Contact Us

Ervin Bishop Construction, Inc
7543 Land O’ Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
Phone number: 813-996-6560
Fax: 813-996-4533

job inquiry form

Office Contacts

Maryann Bishop
Secretary / Treasurer
mbishop@ervinbishop.com

Ervin Bishop
President
sbishop@ervinbishop.com

Brian Bishop
Vice President / Project Manager / Estimator
bbishop@ervinbishop.com

Jack Anderson
Project Manager / Estimator
janderson@ervinbishop.com

Shelby Baldree
Executive Assistant
sbaldree@ervinbishop.com

Nicole Athan
Office Assistant
nathan@ervinbishop.com

Carl York
Safety Director
cyork@ervinbishop.com

Chuck Rea
General Superintendent / Concrete Superintendent
crea@ervinbishop.com

Erik Wold
Masonry Superintendent
ewold@ervinbishop.com